Skip to content

Free shipping for orders over $100

Tina Turner - Break Every Rule (2022 Remaster) LP NEW

Regular price $25.99

Unit price per 

only 2 left in stock

Tina Turner - Break Every Rule (2022 Remaster) LP


Rhino Records

Break Every Rule was Tina's follow up album to her phenomenal comeback album Private Dancer. Featuring much-loved hits such as Typical Male and What You Get Is What You See, the album was a top 10 record across the globe, going platinum in UK, US, Germany, Canada and many other countries. It features a number of big appearances, with David Bowie co-writing "Girls", and the likes of Bryan Adams, Mark Knopfler, Phil Collins and more playing on the record. Break Every Rule was followed by one of the biggest world tours, breaking records in 13 countries as well as her show in Rio de Janeiro becoming the largest paying concert audience in history with over 180,000 spectators.

- Side 1 -
1 Typical Male
2 What You Get Is What You See
3 Two People
4 Till the Right Man Comes Along
5 Afterglow
6 Girls
- Side 2 -
1 Back Where You Started
2 Break Every Rule
3 Overnight Sensation
4 Paradise Is Here
5 I'll Be Thunder

Close (esc)


Sign up for our mailing list and receive 10% off your first order!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now