Skip to content
Regular price $29.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Tinariwen - Tassili LP


Anti Records

On their enthralling new album Tassili, Tinariwen have set down their electric guitars & returned to the very essence of their art. Recorded in the South-ü]Eastern Algerian desert, the group returned to the roots of their music, with only acoustic guitars and unamplified percussion. For the first-time allowing outside musicians into their tight-ü]knit band, Tinariwen are joined by Tunde Adebimpe and Kyp Maloneof the band TV on the Radio, guitarist Nels Cline (Wilco)and members of the Dirty Dozen Brass Band.

1 Imidiwan Ma Tennam
2 Asuf D Alwa
3 Tenere Taqqim Tossam
4 Ya Messinagh
5 Walla Illa
6 Tameyawt
7 Imidiwan Win Sahara
8 Tamiditin Tan Ufrawan
9 Aden Osamnat
10 Tenidagh Hegh Djeredjere
11 Iswegh Attay
12 Takkest Tamidaret