Skip to content

Free Shipping on orders over $100

TLC - Ooooooohhh… On The TLC Tip LP NEW

Regular price $21.99

Unit price per 

only 0 left in stock

TLC - Ooooooohhh… On The TLC Tip LP


Sony Legacy Records

Ooooooohhh... On the TLC Tip is the debut studio album by American girl group TLC, originally released on February 25, 1992, via LaFace/Arista Records. The title of the album comes from the last line of Left Eye's rap on "Ain't 2 Proud 2 Beg."

1. Intro
2. Ain't 2 Proud 2 Beg
3. Shock Dat Monkey
4. Intermission I
5. Hat 2 Da Back
6. Das Da Way We Like 'Em
7. What About Your Friends
8. His Story
9. Intermission II
10. Bad By Myself
11. Somethin' You Wanna Know
12. Baby-Baby-Baby
13. This Is How It Should Be Done
14. Depend On Myself
15. Conclusion

Close (esc)


Sign up for our mailing list and receive 10% off your first order!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now