Skip to content
Regular price $24.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Tom Petty - Across The Borderline: Rare TV & Radio Appearances 1978-1994 LP


European import pressing.

1 "Fooled Again (I Don't Like It)" (Santa Montica Civic Auditorium, New Year's Eve 1978) (6:16)
2 "Refugee" (live Aid 1985) (4:43)
3 "Across The Borderline" (with Bob Dylan - Farm Aid 1985) (4:08)
4 "Even The Losers" (Farm Aid 1986) (3:38)
5 "A Face In The Crowd" (Letterman 1991) (4:07)
6 "Rainy Day Woman" (Bob Dylan 30th Anniversary Concert 1992) (4:45)
7 "Mr Tambourine Man" (with Roger McGuinn - Bob Dylan 30th Anniversary Concert 1992) (3:59)
8 "License To Kill" (Bob Dylan 30th Anniversary Concert 1992) (4:37)
9 "Time To Move On" (Bridge School Benefit 1994) (4:19)
10 "Free Fallin'" (Bridge School Benefit 1994) (4:22)