Skip to content
Regular price $29.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Tom Petty - Full Moon Fever LP 


2017 reissue.

Geffen Records

Full Moon Fever is the debut solo album by Tom Petty, released on April 24, 1989. It features contributions from members of the Heartbreakers alongside his Travelling Wilburys bandmates Jeff Lynne, Roy Orbison, and George Harrison. The album became a commercial success peaking at No. 3 on the US Billboard 200 and being certified 5X platinum in the US. Pressed on 180G vinyl and features the singles I Won’t Back Down, Runnin’ Down A Dream, Free Fallin’, A Face In The Crowd, and Yer So Bad.

1. Free Fallin' (Side A), 2. I Won't Back Down (Side A), 3. Love Is A Long Road (Side A), 4. A Face In The Crowd (Side A), 5. Runnin' Down A Dream (Side A), 6. I Feel A Whole Lot Better (Side B), 7. Yer So Bad (Side B), 8. Depending On You (Side B), 9. The Apartment Song (Side B), 10.Alright For Now (Side B), 11.A Mind With A Heart Of Its Own (Side B), 12.Zombie Zoo (Side B)