Skip to content
Regular price $37.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

In stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Tom Petty - Greatest Hits 2LP 


Limited edition double LP pressing. 

Greatest Hits is the biggest selling title in the band's illustrious catalog, with sales surpassing twelve million copies since it's release. The album contains nineteen classics including "American Girl," "Refugee," "Don't Come Around Here No More" and many others. The collection also features the singles from Tom Petty's solo album Full Moon Fever including "Free Fallin," "I Won't Back Down" and "Runnin' Down A Dream." Two 'new' songs were also featured: "Mary Jane's Last Dance" became one of Petty's most popular songs, reaching #14 on the Billboard Hot 100 and #1 on the Billboard Mainstream Rock Tracks chart. The other new song on the album is a cover of the Thunderclap Newman hit "Something in the Air".

- Side 1 -
1 American Girl
2 Breakdown
3 Listen to Her Heart
4 I Need to Know
5 Refugee
- Side 2 -
1 Don't Do Me Like That
2 Even the Losers
3 Here Comes My Girl
4 The Waiting
5 You Got Lucky
- Side 3 -
1 Don't Come Around Here No More
2 I Won't Back Down
3 Runnin' Down a Dream
4 Free Fallin'
- Side 4 -
1 Learning to Fly
2 Into the Great Wide Open
3 Mary Jane's Last Dance
4 Something in the Air

Geffen Records