Skip to content
Regular price $29.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers - Hard Promises LP


2017 reissue.

Geffen Records

Hard Promises is the fourth album by Tom Petty and The Heartbreakers. It is RIAA certified platinum and features the singles The Waiting and A Woman In Love (It’s Not Me). The album reached #5 on the Billboard 200 and features guest vocals from Stevie Nicks of Fleetwood Mac on the duet, Insider. Pressed on 180G vinyl.

1. The Waiting, 2. A Woman In Love (It's Not Me) (Side A), 3. Nightwatchman (Side A), 4. Something Big (Side A), 5. King's Road (Side A), 6. Letting You Go (Side B), 7. A Thing About You (Side B), 8. Insider (Side B), 9. The Criminal Kind (Side B), 10.You Can Still Change Your Mind (Side B)