Skip to content
Regular price $36.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

In stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers - Mojo 2LP


Reprise Records

Limited-edition translucent ruby red double vinyl LP pressing. What makes Mojo special is that it was recorded live in the band's legendary rehearsal space, "The Clubhouse" in Los Angeles. There are no over-dubs or studio trickery. What you hear is what Tom and the Heartbreakers created live at that time.

- Side 1 -
1 Jefferson Jericho Blues
2 First Flash of Freedom
3 Running Man's Bible
- Side 2 -
1 The Trip to Pirate's Cove
2 Candy (Vinyl)
3 No Reason to Cry
4 I Should Have Known It
- Side 3 -
1 U.S. 41
2 Takin' My Time
3 Let Yourself Go
4 Don't Pull Me Over
- Side 4 -
1 Lover's Touch
2 High in the Morning
3 Something Good Coming
4 Good Enough