Skip to content
Regular price $29.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers - Torpedoes In Texas: The Houston Broadcast 1979


Parachute Records


Side A :

  1. Shadow Of A Doubt (A Complex Kid)
  2. Anything That's Rock 'n' Roll
  3. Fooled Again (I Don't Like It)
  4. Here Comes My Girl

Side B

  1. Even The Losers
  2. The Wild One, Forever
  3. I Need To Know
  4. Don't Do Me Like That
  5. Cry To Me

Side C

  1. Refugee
  2. Listen To Her Heart
  3. American Girl
  4. Breakdown

Side D

  1. Too Much Ain't Enough
  2. Any Way You Want It
  3. I Fought The Law
  4. Strangered In The Night
  5. Route 66