Skip to content
Regular price $29.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Tom Waits - Cold Beer On A Hot Night: Sydney Broadcast 1979


Parachute Records

1 Romeo Is Bleeding 6:38
2 Annie's Back In Town 3:02
3 Jitterbug Boy / Better Off Without A Wife 7:00
4 I Wish I Was In New Orleans 5:42
5 Since I Fell For You 2:33
6 Red Shoes By The Drugstore 4:21
7 Silent Night / Xmas Card From A Hooker In Minneapolis 6:12
8 Do The Hokey Cokey 5:23
9 Pasties & A G String 12:33
10 Summertime / Burma Shave 3:57
11 Tom Traubert's Blues 7:35
12 Small Change / Big Spender