Skip to content
Regular price $29.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Tom Waits - My Father's Place: 1977 Radio Broadcast


Let Them Eat Records

A1 Standin' On The Corner
A2 I Never Talk To Strangers
A3 Pasties And G-Strings
B1 Invitation To The Blues / Eggs And Sausages
B2 Jitterbug Boy
B3 Step Right Up
C1 I Wish I Was In New Orleans / Small Change
C2 The Piano Has Been Drinking
C3 Emotional Weather Report
D1 Muriel
D2 Jack & Neal / California, Here I Come
D3 Tom Traubert's Blues