Skip to content
Regular price $25.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Tone-Loc - Loc-ed After Dark 


Craft Recordings

The double platinum debut solo album by Tone-Loc features the smash hits “Funky Cold Medina” and “Wild Thing.” Cut at Elysian Masters under the supervision of Dave Cooley. Pressed at Memphis Record Pressing.


Side A

1. On Fire (Remix)

2. Wild Thing

3. Loc'ed After Dark

4. I Got It Goin' On

5. Cutting Rhythms

Side B

1. Funky Cold Medina

2. Next Episode

3. Cheeba Cheeba

4. Don't Get Close

5. Loc'in On The Shaw

6. The Homies