Skip to content
Regular price $37.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Total - Kima, Keisha & Pam 2LP


Bad Boy Records

25th Anniversary of the trio's sophomore album, featuring labelmates Mase, Carl Thomas & Black Rob; plus Missy Elliott. Enjoy hit singles like "Sitting Home" and "Trippin'" on this Limited Edition Black & White Split Vinyl release.

- Side 1 -
1 Trippin'
2 I Tried
3 Rock Track
4 Masturbation (Interlude)
5 If You Want Me (Feat. Mase)
- Side 2 -
1 Press Rewind (Feat. Carl Thomas)
2 Sitting Home
3 Truth or Dare (Interlude)
4 What About Us (Remix) [Feat. Black Rob]
- Side 3 -
1 There Will Be No FNCK Tonight (Interlude)
2 Do Something (Feat. Missy Elliott & Mocha)
3 Rain
4 I Tried (Interlude)
5 The Most Beautiful
- Side 4 -
1 I Don't Wanna
2 Move Too Fast
3 Bet She Can't
4 I Don't Wanna Smile

            Shopping Cart