Skip to content
Regular price $34.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Toto - 40 Trips Around The Sun LP 


Sony Legacy Records

The 17 track album features three previously unreleased recordings: "Spanish Sea" "Alone" and "Struck By Lightning" alongside newly remastered classic tracks worked on by Elliot Scheiner & Gavin Lurssen and his team. The core Toto members, Steve Lukather, David Paich, Steve Porcaro, Joseph Williams re-entered the studio earlier this year to work on this release.

LP 1
1. Alone
2. Spanish Sea (Newly Recorded)
3. I'll Supply the Love
4. I'll Be Over You
5. Stranger In Town
6. 99 (Album Version)
7. Struck By Lightning
8. Pamela (Album Version)
9. Afraid of Love
LP 2
1. I Won't Hold You Back
2. Jake to the Bone
3. Stop Loving You
4. Lea (Album Version)
5. Hold the Line
6. Georgy Porgy
7. Rosanna
8. Africa

Shopping Cart