Skip to content
Regular price $24.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Toto - Isolation LP 


Sony Legacy Records

Vinyl LP pressing. Includes digital download. Personally remastered by Toto along with Elliot Scheiner. Isolation is the Gold-certified fifth studio album by Toto, released on October 18, 1984. This was the only album the band made with Fergie Frederiksen as the primary vocalist. It achieved gold record status and gave the band their highest charting mainstream rock single "Stranger in Town" (#7).

- Side 1 -
1 Carmen (Album Version)
2 Lion (Album Version)
3 Stranger in Town
4 Angel Don't Cry (Album Version)
5 How Does It Feel (Album Version)
- Side 2 -
1 Endless (Album Version)
2 Isolation (Album Version)
3 Mr. Friendly (Album Version)
4 Change of Heart
5 Holyanna

Shopping Cart