Skip to content
Regular price $22.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Toto - Old Is New LP


Sony Legacy Records

Vinyl LP pressing. Old Is New is the 14th and final studio album (though counted as the 15th album overall) by rock band Toto, originally released as part of the band's All In box set on November 6, 2018. The tracks "Devil's Tower" and "Spanish Sea" feature deceased band members Jeff (who died in 1992) and Mike Porcaro (who died in 2015).

- Side 1 -
1 Alone
2 Devil's Tower (Newly Recorded)
3 Fearful Heart (Newly Recorded)
4 Spanish Sea (Newly Recorded)
5 In a Little While (Newly Recorded)
- Side 2 -
1 Chelsea (Newly Recorded)
2 Chase the Rain (Newly Recorded)
3 Oh Why (Newly Recorded)
4 Struck By Lightning
5 We'll Keep on Running