Skip to content
Regular price $36.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Tragically Hip -  Up to Here LP


Music On Vinyl

Canada's favorite boys the Tragically Hip push the sounds of heartland and down-home country-rock on their second album, Up to Here. This album also marks the band's first stateside release, and basically it's a record of burgeoning talent, suggesting what is yet to come from the Tragically Hip. Frontman Gordon Downie is raw and rugged, twisting American trad rock into gritty rock & roll. There's a lot of heartfelt emotion woven into pure musical swagger on songs like "New Orleans Is Sinking" and "When the Weight Comes Down." "Blow at High Dough" follows the lead of its foot-stompin', hand-clappin' rock tracks.

1 Blow at High Dough
2 I'll Believe in You (Or I'll Be Leaving You Tonight)
3 New Orleans Is Sinking
4 38 Years Old
5 She Didn't Know
6 Boots or Hearts
7 Everytime You Go
8 When the Weight Comes Down
9 Trickle Down
10 Another Midnight
11 Opiated