Skip to content
Regular price $24.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Train - Drops of Jupiter LP


Sony Legacy Records

Limited bronze colored vinyl LP pressing. Celebrate the 20th anniversary of Train's second studio album, Drops of Jupiter, with this limited edition, bronze colored vinyl. Originally released in 2001, the band's break-through album features some of their most iconic rock hits, including Grammy Award-winning, chart-topper "Drops of Jupiter (Tell Me)," "She's On Fire" and "Something More."

- Side 1 -
1 She's on Fire
2 I Wish You Would
3 Drops of Jupiter
4 It's About You
5 Hopeless
- Side 2 -
1 Let It Roll
2 Something More
3 Whipping Boy
4 Getaway

Shopping Cart