Skip to content
Regular price $24.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Trapped Under Ice - Secrets Of The World LP


Reaper Records

Continuing where 2008's "Stay Cold" EP left off, "Secrets Of The World" is the 12-track full-length from Maryland's new standard bearers of hardcore. The album is designed to inspire self-reflection in a world that leaves you beaten and bleeding. For fans of Crown Of Thorns, Madball, and Terror. New pressing now available on blue vinyl. Vinyl version includes digital download.

Track Listing :

  1. See God
  2. Believe
  3. American Dreams
  4. TUI
  5. Gemini
  6. Too True
  7. The Vortex
  8. Eye Hand
  9. From Birth
  10. Titus
  11. Against The Wall
  12. World I Hate