Skip to content
Regular price $24.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Twistin' Rumble Volume Ten LP NEW "Swingin'est Dance Party Ever!" Compilation



A1 –Len Wade Boss Beat
A2 –L.B. Wilson Don't
A3 –Felix Garcia & His Guitar* Two Tacos
A4 –Vernon Harrel* Slick Chick
A5 –The Admirals Sawmill
A6 –The Nobletones Calypso Baby
A7 –Cecil Davis Let's Have A Ball
A8 –Jimmy Liggins & His Drops Of Joy Orchestra* Knocked Out
B1 –The Imperialites Let's Get One
B2 –The Medallions Lolo Baby
B3 –The Peridots Hully Gully All Night Long
B4 –Earl Forest The Duck
B5 –Ludaway The Pig
B6 –The Valiants Walkin' Girl
B7 –David Del Conte I Lie
B8 –Willard Burton Twistin' Twist