Skip to content
Regular price $31.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Ulver - Kveldssanger LP


Century Media

Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. Kveldssanger is the second studio album by Norwegian band Ulver, issued in March, 1996 via Head Unknown Vendor. The album was recorded at Endless Lydstudio, Oslo, Norway in the summer and autumn of 1995, with Kristian Romsøe as engineer and co-producer.

1 I: Østenfor Sol og vestenfor Maane [East of the Sunne and West of the Moone]
2 II: Ord [Wordes]
3 III: Høifjeldsbillde [The Mountainetops]
4 IV: Nattleite [Nighte Time]
5 V: Kveldssang [Twilight Song]
6 VI: Naturmystikk [Naturall Mystick]
7 VII: A Capella (Sielens Sang) [A Cappella (Song of the Soule)]
8 VIII: Hiertets Vee [The Heart’s Woe]
9 IX: Klædt i Nattens farver [Cladde in Colours of the Nighte]
10 X: Halling [Halling]
11 XI: Utreise [Exodus]
12 XII: Søfn-ør paa Alfers Lund [Drowsieness on Fairie Mound]
13 XIII: Ulvsblakk [Wolfsgray]
14 XIV: Synen