Skip to content
Regular price $32.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

In stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Usher - Coming Home 2LP


Gamma Records

Double clear vinyl. Usher has changed music, culture, and countless lives. The multiple GRAMMY Award-winning diamond-selling international megastar, actor, dancer, entrepre- neur, and philanthropist inspires change yet again in 2023 and beyond. Selling over 80 million records worldwide and collecting dozens of awards, he has simultaneously lit up the small screen on NBC’s The Voice and the big screen in blockbusters such as Hustlers. He has also tirelessly distinguished himself as a devout humanitarian, raising tens of millions of dollars for various causes and uplifting youth via his New Look Foundation. Since 1999 he has been providing opportunities for young people in underserved communities and enabling them to flourish and achieve seemingly impossible dreams. A true outlier, he is equally at home on the stage of his sold out My Way Las Vegas residency as he was on a 2016 government cultural mission to Cuba as part of President Barack Obama’s Presidential Committee for Arts and Humanities. This album marks the creative reunion of Usher and L.A. Reid, who haven’t worked together since 2004’s Diamond certified Confessions. The album was mainly recorded in Atlanta, GA with many of Atlanta’s hottest producers including Sean Garrett, Lil John, The Avila Brothers, Mel & Mus, Tricky Stewart, Rico Love, The-Dream, Jermaine Dupri, D Mile among many others. USHER is the 2024 Apple Music Super Bowl LVIII Halftime Show Performer.

- Disc 1 -
1 Keep on Dancin'
2 Good Good - Feat. Summer Walker & 21 Savage
3 A-Town Girl - Feat. Latto
4 Cold Blooded - Feat. The-Dream
5 Coming Home
6 Kissing Strangers
7 Risk It All (From the Original Motion Picture "The Color Purple") - Feat. H.E.R
8 Bop
9 Stone Kold Freak
10 Ruin - Feat. Pheelz
- Disc 2 -
1 Big
2 On the Side
3 I Am the Party
4 I Love U
5 Please U
6 Luckiest Man
7 Margiela
8 Room in a Room
9 One of Them Ones
10 Standing Next to You (Usher Remix) - Feat. Jung Kook