Skip to content
Regular price $26.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Van Morrison - Keep Me Singing LP


Caroline Records

Limited vinyl LP pressing with gatefold jacket. 2016 release from the veteran Irish singer/songwriter. Keep Me Singing is Van Morrison's 36th studio album to date and consists of 13 tracks - 12 original songs written and performed by Morrison, as well as a cover of the blues standard 'Share Your Love With Me' - written by Alfred Baggs and Don Robey and previously recorded by artists such as Aretha Franklin and Kenny Rogers. For the track 'Every Time I See A River', Morrison has collaborated with acclaimed lyricist Don Black. The album's closing track, 'Caledonia Swing', is an instrumental featuring Van on piano and saxophone. All tracks were produced by Van Morrison.

1 Let It Rhyme
2 Every Time I See a River
3 Keep Me Singing
4 Out in the Cold Again
5 Memory Lane
6 The Pen Is Mightier Than the Sword
7 Holy Guardian Angel
8 Share Your Love with Me
9 In Tiburon
10 Look Behind the Hill
11 Going Down to Bangor
12 Too Late
13 Caledonia Swing