Skip to content
Regular price $29.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Van Morrison - The Prophet Speaks 2LP


Caroline Records

The Prophet Speaks is Van Morrison’s 40th studio album and will be released on 12/7. This 14 track album follows a recent run of hugely acclaimed albums (Roll With The Punches, Versatile and You’re Driving Me Crazy), each delving into musical styles that have inspired Van throughout his life – vocal jazz and R&B. Here, Van takes on a series of classics by the likes of John Lee Hooker, Sam Cooke and Solomon Burke and makes them unmistakably his own, alongside six phenomenal new Van compositions.

1.Gonna Send You Back To Where I Got You From, 2.Dimples, 3.Got To Go Where The Love Is, 4.Laughin And Clownin,

1.5am Greenwich Mean Time, 2.Gotta Get You Off My Mind, 3.Teardrops

1.I Love The Life I Live, 2.Worried Blues / Rollin And Tumblin, 3.Ain't Gonna Moan No More,

1.Love Is A Five Letter Word, 2.Love Is Hard Work, 3.Spirit Will Provide, 4.The Prophet Speaks