Skip to content

Various - Shanghai'd Soul: Episode 4 LP NEW

Regular price $19.99

Unit price per 

only 0 left in stock

Various - Shanghai'd Soul: Episode 4 LP 

New. Sealed. 

A1 –Them Two Am I A Good Man
A2 –Lynn Williams Don't Be Surprised
A3 –Johnson, Hawkins, Tatum & Durr You Can't Blame Me
A4 –Family Connection This Time
A5 –Mitch Mitchell (3) - Gene King (2) Never Walk Out On You
A6 –Renaldo Domino Nevermore
B1 –Voices Of Conquest* O Yes My Lord
B2 –T.L. Barrett* & The Youth For Christ Choir Like A Ship
B3 –Trevor Dandy Is There Any Love
B4 –Father's Children Dirt And Grime
B5 –Skip Mahoaney & The Casuals* I Need Your Love
B6 –Majestic Arrows* Ladies And Wonderful Girls
B7 –Wee Aeroplane


Close (esc)


Sign up for our mailing list and receive 10% off your first order!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now