Skip to content
Regular price $27.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

In stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Vic Mensa - Victor 2LP


Roc Nation Records

Multiplatinum-selling, GRAMMY-nominated rapper/producer Vic Mensa has announced his long-awaited sophomore album, Victor. "This album is a story of redemption; trial and triumph, pain and glory," states MENSA. Executive produced by BongoByTheWay and largely self-produced, the album delves deeply into this quest, with VIC taking stock of his trials and detailing the work he's done inwardly and outwardly to try to affect positive change; through social work, sobriety and delving into his cultural roots traveling to and working in Ghana. 2 LP set on bone colored vinyl.

- Side 1 -
1 Sunday Morning Intro
2 Victor
3 Rumors
- Side 2 -
1 The Weeping Poets
2 Swear
3 $Wish - Feat. G-Eazy & Chance the Rapper
4 Sunset on the Low End
- Side 3 -
1 Strawberry Louis Vuitton - Feat. Thundercat & Maeta
2 $Outhside Story
3 Law of Karma
4 Blue Eyes
- Side 4 -
1 Sunday Evening Reprise
2 All I Kno
3 Ble$$Ings
4 14 Days
5 Eastside Girl - Feat. Ty Dolla $Ign