Skip to content
Regular price $39.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

In stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Victor Victor Worldwide (Alternate Cover) LP


Victor Victor World Records

 Various Artists - "Victor Victor Worldwide" - A compilation of hits from Victor Victor Worldwide, including tracks from Pop Smoke, Nigo & Pusha T, Weiland, and Ski Mask The Slump God. Indie Exclusive.

- Side 1 -
1 Welcome to the Party - Pop Smoke
2 What You Know Bout Love - Pop Smoke
3 Punch Bowl - Clipse Feat Pusha T & Nigo
4 Unbothered - Ski Mask the Slump God
5 Dangerous Woman - Weiland
6 Faucet Failure - Ski Mask the Slump God
7 Element - Pop Smoke
- Side 2 -
1 MPR - Pop Smoke
2 Invincible - Pop Smoke
3 Catch Me Outside - Ski Mask the Slump God
4 One Way! - Autumn!
5 Hear Me Clearly - Pusha T. Featuring Nigo
6 Got It on Me - Pop Smoke
7 Dior - Pop Smoke

Shopping Cart