Skip to content
Regular price $31.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Vitriol - To Bathe From The Throat Of Cowardice LP


Century Media

Vinyl LP pressing. 2019 release, the debut full length album from the extreme metal band. Fronted by the dual vocal assault given from guitarist Kyle Rasmussen and bassist Adam Roethlisberger, driven by the inhuman drummer Scott Walker, the Portland, Oregon-based band proved to make a successful strike at the genre's heart with their 2017 EP, Pain Will Define Their Death.