Skip to content
Regular price $38.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Volbeat - Rewind, Replay, Rebound 2LP 


Republic Records

Volbeat -"Rewind, Replay, Rebound" VOLBEAT emerged from Copenhagen in 2001. Since then, they've tirelessly clawed their way to hard rock's upper echelon with endless touring and a string of six beloved full-length albums. Recently, their 2010 album Beyond Hell/Above Heaven, which features hit singles "A Warrior's Call" and "Heaven Nor Hell," received RIAA Gold Certification. 2013's Outlaw Gentlemen & Shady Ladies bowed at #9 on the Billboard Top 200 upon release marking the highest U.S. chart entry for a Danish Act since 1997.

- Disc 1 -
1 Cheapside Sloggers
2 Maybe I Believe
3 Parasite
4 Die to Live
5 The Awakening of Bonnie Parker
6 Sorry Sack of Bones
7 7:24
- Disc 2 -
1 Last Day Under the Sun
2 Pelvis on Fire
3 Rewind the Exit
4 Leviathan
5 When We Were Kids
6 The Everlasting
7 Cloud 9

Shopping Cart