Skip to content
Regular price $18.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Voodoo Glow Skulls - Steady As She Goes LP


Victory Records

Limited Edition First Pressing On Colored Vinyl

Steady as She Goes is the Voodoo Glow Skulls' sixth full-length album. It was originally released on July 2, 2002, via Victory Records.

The album combines guttural, rapid-fire vocals, a tough metallic guitar attack, a funhouse horn section and muscular drumming that borders on polka for the insane.

1. Voodoo Anthem
2. Steady As She Goes
3. Nada En La Cabeza
4. High Society
5. One For The Road
6. Interstate Disease
7. Ethnic Cleansing Day
8. La Llorona
9. The Rat Traps
10. Tell The People
11. New Jerk Swing
12. The Basketball Song


Shopping Cart