Skip to content
Regular price $34.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Wale - More About Nothing 2LP


Every Blue Moon Records

With help from Jerry Seinfeld himself, one of the classics from the mixtape era, Wale's More About Nothing sees it's first official release on CD & Vinyl. Originally released in 2008, the album is nothing short of a masterpiece in his celebrated catalog, and features appearances from then-budding artists Wiz Khalifa & Fat Trel, among others. True fans of the musician will undoubtedly know how crucial this project is to the culture; a Jerry Seinfeld collaboration with Wale finally available for all. Alternate Red Cover, pressed on Black in Red Color In Color Vinyl.

1 The MC
2 The Soup
3 The Breeze (Cool) (Feat. Tre´ & Wiz Khalifa)
4 The Friends N Strangers (Feat. Tre´)
5 The Number Won (Competition)
6 The War (Feat. Daniel Merriweather)
7 The Breakup Song
8 The Work (Workin')
9 The Black N Gold
10 The Manipulation 2
11 The Best in the League (Feat. Kevin Durant)
12 The Posse Cut (Who Don't) (Feat. Black Cobain & Fat Trel)
13 The Guilty Pleasure (Interlude)
14 The Trip (Downtown)
15 Ambitious Girl
16 The Motivation (B Right)
17 The Cloud (Feat. Tiara Thomas)
18 The Power (Feat. Avery Storm)