Skip to content
Regular price $25.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Walk The Line OST LP


Craft Records

Joaquin Phoenix delivers a fiery collection of Johnny Cash’s most memorable songs on this GRAMMY®Awardwinning soundtrack. Legendary producer T-Bone Burnett navigated Phoenix, Reese Witherspoon, and their fellow cast members through new recordings of classic country and rockabilly tunes. With additional tracks by Tyler Hilton, Johnathan Rice, Shooter Jennings and Waylon Payne, this Platinum-selling album serves as a lively tribute and worthy companion to Cash’s original works. 

1. Get Rhythm (Joaquin Phoenix)
2. Walk the Line (Joaquin Phoenix)
3. Wildwood Flower (Reese Witherspoon)
4. Lewis Boogie (Waylon Payne)
5. Ring of Fire (Joaquin Phoenix)
6. You’re My Baby (Johnathan Rice)
7. Cry! Cry! Cry! (Joaquin Phoenix)
8. Folsom Prison Blues (Joaquin Phoenix)
9. That’s All Right (Tyler Hilton)
10. Juke Box Blues (Reese Witherspoon)
11. It Ain’t Me Babe (Joaquin Phoenix / Reese Witherspoon)
12. Home of the Blues (Joaquin Phoenix)
13. Milk Cow Blues (Tyler Hilton)
14. I’m A Long Way From Home (Shooter Jennings)
15. Cocaine Blues (Joaquin Phoenix)
16. Jackson (Joaquin Phoenix / Reese Witherspoon)

Shopping Cart