Skip to content
Regular price $25.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

In stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Walk the Moon - Heights LP


RCA Records

Vinyl LP pressing. 2021 release, the fifth studio album by pop rock band Walk the Moon. This is the band's first album as a trio, without bassist Kevin Ray who parted ways with the band in December 2020.

1 Heights
2 Can You Handle My Love?
3 Giants
4 I'm Good
5 Dna (The Keys)
6 Fire in Your House (FT. Jesse Clegg & Johnny Clegg)
7 Don't Make Me
8 Rise Up
9 My Kids
10 Someone Else's Game
11 What You Can't Look Up
12 Population of Two

Shopping Cart