Skip to content
Regular price $22.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Weezer - SZNZ: Spring LP


Atlantic Records

Indie Exclusive colored vinyl.

Vinyl LP release. 2022 release. Weezer present one of their most exciting projects to date: SZNZ, a four EP song cycle of sorts. SZNZ: Spring is the first entry in the four part project.

- Side 1 -
1 Opening Night
2 Angels on Vacation
3 A Little Bit of Love
4 The Garden of Eden
- Side 2 -
1 The Sound of Drums
2 All This Love
3 Across the Meadow
4 Wild at Heart

Shopping Cart