Skip to content
Regular price $22.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

In stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Weezer - SZNZ: Winter LP


Atlantic Records

Weezer - SZNZ: Winter / SZNZ: Winter is the tenth EP by American rock band Weezer, and the last of four EPs in their SZNZ (pronounced "seasons") project. Rivers Cuomo described the project's overall emotion as sadness. Cuomo said that the songwriting would be stylistically similar to Elliott Smith featuring "lots of loss and despair".

1 I Want a Dog
2 Iambic Pentameter
3 Basketball
4 Sheraton Commander
5 Dark Enough to See the Stars
6 The One That Got Away
7 The Deep and Dreamless Sleep