Skip to content
Regular price $24.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

West Coast Pop Art Experimental Band  - Vol. 2 LP 


Jackpot Records

Limited vinyl LP pressing including printed inner sleeve with rare master reel photos. Digitally remastered from the original 1967 mono mixes. Released in 1967 on Reprise Records as a follow up to Part One, Vol. 2 takes the band into more ambitious territory. Reaching out to more psychedelic territory than the debut LP, Vol. 2 maintains their unique pop sound mixed with ominous fuzz guitar, jumping from graceful folk-rock to wailing guitar freak-outs, to multilayered avant-garde compositions at a moment's notice. First time reissued in mono, from the original master tapes.

1 In the Arena
2 Suppose They Give a War and No One Comes
3 Buddha
4 Smell of Incense
5 Overture - Wcpaeb Part II
6 Queen Nymphet
7 Unfree Child
8 Carte Blanche
9 Delicate Fawn
10 Tracy Had a Hard Day Sunday