Skip to content
Regular price $41.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Wham - The Singles: Echoes From The Edge Of Heaven 2LP


Sony Legacy Records

Celebrating 40 years of one of the biggest and best-loved pop acts of all time, this is what the fans have been waiting for - Wham! The Singles: Echoes From The Edge Of Heaven. Featuring all 11 hit singles (A and B sides) on double vinyl in a gatefold sleeve.

- Side 1 -
1 Wham Rap! (Enjoy What You Do)
2 Young Guns (Go for It)
3 Bad Boys
4 Club Tropicana
5 Wake Me Up Before You Go-Go
6 Freedom
- Side 2 -
1 Last Christmas
2 Everything She Wants
3 I'm Your Man
4 The Edge of Heaven
5 Where Did Your Heart Go?
- Side 3 -
1 Wham Rap! (Social Mix)
2 Blue (Armed with Love)
3 A Ray of Sunshine (Instumental Mix)
4 Freedom (Long Version)
- Side 4 -
1 Everything She Wants (Remix)
2 Last Christmas (Pudding Mix)
3 Battlestations
4 I'm Your Man (A Cappella)