Skip to content
Regular price $31.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Whitney Houston - I Will Always Love You: The Best Of 2LP


Sony Legacy Records

Double vinyl LP pressing. I Will Always Love You: The Best of Whitney Houston is a posthumous greatest hits album by American recording artist Whitney Houston originally released 2012. Enjoy this Legacy Release on Vinyl.

- Side 1 -
1 You Give Good Love
2 Saving All My Love for You
3 How Will I Know
4 Greatest Love of All
5 I Wanna Dance with Somebody (Who Loves Me)
- Side 2 -
1 Didn't We Almost Have It All
2 So Emotional
3 Where Do Broken Hearts Go
4 I'm Your Baby Tonight
- Side 3 -
1 All the Man That I Need
2 I Will Always Love You
3 I'm Every Woman
4 I Have Nothing
5 Exhale (Shoop Shoop) (From Waiting to Exhale - Original Soundtrack)
- Side 4 -
1 I Believe in You and Me (Record Version)
2 My Love Is Your Love (Radio Edit)
3 I Look to You
4 Never Give Up
5 Higher Love