Skip to content
Regular price $39.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

In stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Whitney Houston - My Love Is Your Love 2LP


Sony Legacy Records

"My Love Is Your Love" Product Description: My Love Is Your Love is a testament to Houston's place in history as one of the greatest vocalists ever and is now available on 2LP vinyl featuring a new essay by Wyclef Jean, photos, lyrics, and fan testimonials. Celebrate the 25th anniversary of Whitney Houston's 4x Platinum album My Love Is Your Love, originally released worldwide on November 17th, 1998. Her first studio album in eight years, Houston re-emerged with this remarkable work, graced by her transcendent talents and a prestigious ensemble of musicians. The vibrant sonic landscape interweaves sentiments of love, faith, and ardor with emotional integrity in every note, featuring the hit songs "Heartbreak Hotel," "It's Not Right But It's Okay" and the title track.

- Side 1 -
1 Heartbreak Hotel (Feat. Faith Evans and Kelly Price)
2 It's Not Right But It's Okay
3 Get It Back
- Side 2 -
1 If I Told You That
2 Oh Yes
3 I Bow Out
- Side 3 -
1 My Love Is Your Love
2 In My Business (Feat. Missy Elliott)
3 I Was Made to Love Him
- Side 4 -
1 I Learned from the Best
2 Until You Come Back
3 When You Believe (From the Prince of Egypt) - Whitney Houston and Mariah Carey
4 You'll Never Stand Alone

Shopping Cart