Skip to content
Regular price $24.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Willie Nelson - A Beautiful Time LP 


Sony Legacy Records

Vinyl LP pressing. 2022 release. Willie is back with his 72nd solo studio album. A full-fledged album of new studio material produced with long-time collaborator Buddy Cannon, it comes on Willie's 89th birthday and shows off just how prolific he continues to be as the album includes some of his finest songwriting and performances in years! The 14 tracks include five amazing new Willie Nelson/Buddy Cannon compositions, new songs from Chris Stapleton & Rodney Crowell (the first single "I'll Love You Till The End Of Time") and a cadre of top Nashville songwriters, plus a couple of plum covers by Leonard Cohen ("Tower Of Song") and The Beatles ("With A Little Help From My Friends") given expert interpretation by Willie.

- Side 1 -
1 I'll Love You Till the Day I Die
2 My Heart Was a Dancer
3 Energy Follows Thought
4 Dreamin' Again
5 I Don't Go to Funerals
6 A Beautiful Time
7 We're Not Happy (Till You're Not Happy)
- Side 2 -
1 Dusty Bottles
2 Me and My Partner
3 Tower of Song
4 Live Every Day
5 Don't Touch Me There
6 With a Little Help from My Friends
7 Leave with You a Smile