Skip to content
Regular price $22.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

In stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Willie Nelson - First Rose Of Spring LP


Sony Legacy Records

Vinyl LP pressing. Includes digital download. 2020 studio album from the time-defying legend who has won Grammys for his last two albums (2019's Ride Me Back Home just won Best Solo Country Performance and 2018's My Way won Best Traditional Pop Album). While his last few albums have focused on facing the reality of mortality and crying or laughing in it's face, this one is focused much more on celebrating the now and embracing life, love and friends and family. The album includes new songs written by Willie and long-time producer Buddy Cannon combined with new songs written by Chris Stapleton and Toby Keith plus a handful of classic songs that Willie interprets his way, all performed with an amazing band of Nashville gunslingers.

- Side 1 -
1 First Rose of Spring
2 Blue Star
3 I'll Break Out Again Tonight
4 Don't Let the Old Man in
5 Just Bummin' Around
6 Our Song
- Side 2 -
1 We Are the Cowboys
2 Stealing Home
3 I'm the Only Hell My Mama Ever Raised
4 Love Just Laughed
5 Yesterday When I Was Young (Hier Encore)