Skip to content
Regular price $24.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Wonder Years - The Hum Goes on Forever LP


Hopeless Records

Limited blue colored vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. The Wonder Years is a band. That descriptor both defines and understates the rock band that has released some of the most life-affirming, cultural touchstones of the 2010's and 2020's. On the band's fifth full length studio album, The Hum Goes On Forever, The Wonder Years created the most "The Wonder Years" album in their career. With their trademark call-backs to previous songs/albums, and thought-provoking and heartfelt vulnerability on display, The Hum Goes On Forever is one for The Wonder Years' fans, for anyone who listens, anyone who needs it, everyone who's grown up with the band and has sought, and continues to seek, refuge in their songs.

1 Doors I Painted Shut
2 Wyatt's Song (Your Name)
3 Oldest Daughter
4 Cardinals II
5 The Paris of Nowhere
6 Summer Clothes
7 Lost It in the Lights
8 Songs About Death
9 Low Tide
10 Laura & the Beehive
11 Old Friends Like Lost Teeth
12 You're the Reason I Don't Want the World to End