Skip to content
Regular price $45.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Yeat - Afterlyfe 2LP


Geffen Records

Rap phenomenon Yeat returns with AftërLyfe, the explosive follow-up to 2022's acclaimed project Lyfë via Field Trip/Geffen Records. Spearheaded by "Shmunk," an undeniable collaboration with YoungBoy Never Broke Again, the 22-track project picks up where Yeat's previous project Lyfë left off, expanding on his talent and reaching towards an even more experimental sound. Available on Translucent Black Ice 2 LP.

- Side 1 -
1 No Morë Talk
2 Shmunk
4 Rav3 P4Rty
5 Nun Id Change
- Side 2 -
1 Woa...!
2 Now
3 Slamm
4 7 Nightz
5 Mëan Feen
- Side 3 -
1 How It Go
2 Sum 2 Do
3 Back Up
4 Split
5 Bad BËND / Dëmon
6 Hëavyweight
- Side 4 -
1 Watch
3 Back Homë
4 Type Monëy
5 Dëmon Tied
6 Mysëlf

Shopping Cart