Skip to content
Regular price $39.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Yellowjackets: Season 2 Official Soundtrack 2LP


Universal Music

Yellowjackets - Season 2 Official Soundtrack [Music From The Original Series] [Yellow/Black 2 LP] - 'Yellowjackets Season 2 Official Soundtrack: Music from the Original Series' and all music included in the soundtrack were predominately featured in the series! The soundtrack includes brand new music from Alanis Morissette, John Cameron Mitchell with Elijah Wood, Craig Wedren and Anna Waronker. This soundtrack also includes some of the biggest Alternative Rock tracks from some of the biggest names in music including Nirvana, The Cranberries, Veruca Salt, Garbage, Pulp and more! The SHOWTIME Emmy®-nominated drama series Yellowjackets. Season two debuted on March 24 and the premiere episode of season two became the most streamed season debut in SHOWTIME history. Created by Ashley Lyle and Bart Nickerson (Narcos), Yellowjackets is the saga of a team of wildly talented high school girls soccer players who become the (un)lucky survivors of a plane crash deep in the remote northern wilderness. The series chronicles their descent from a complicated but thriving team to savage clans, while also tracking the lives they've attempted to piece back together nearly 25 years later, proving that the past is never really past and what began out in the wilderness is far from over. Equal parts survival epic, psychological horror story and coming-of-age drama, Yellowjackets stars Emmy nominee and Critics Choice Award winner Melanie Lynskey, Oscar® and Emmy nominee Juliette Lewis, Emmy nominee Christina Ricci, Tawny Cypress & Lauren Ambrose. Simone Kessell also joined the second season as series regulars, along with Elijah Wood, Sophie Nélisse, Jasmin Savoy Brown, Sophie Thatcher, Samantha Hanratty, Courtney Eaton, LIV Hewson, Steven Krueger, Warren Kole and Kevin Alves.

- Side 1 -
1 Alanis Morissette - No Return (Extended Version from the Original Series "Yellowjackets") - Single
2 Florence + the Machine - Just a Girl (From the Original Series "Yellowjackets")
3 Nirvana - Something in the Way
4 Live - Lightning Crashes
- Side 2 -
1 The Cranberries - Zombie
2 Garbage - #1 Crush
3 Pulp - Sorted for E's & Wizz
4 Veruca Salt - Seether
- Side 3 -
1 Necking - Big Mouth
2 Papa Roach - Last Resort
3 4 Non Blondes - What's Up?
4 Sparks - Angst in My Pants
- Side 4 -
1 John Cameron Mitchell with Elijah Wood, Craig Wedren and Anna Waronker "Sit Right Down"
2 Nouvelle Vague - the Killing Moon
3 Elliott Smith - Pitseleh
4 Alanis Morissette - No Return (Lottie's Dream Sequence - from the Original Series "Yellowjackets") - Alt Version