Skip to content
Regular price $32.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

YG - Stay Dangerous 


Def Jam

Stay Dangerous, YG's follow-up to 2016's Still Brazy, will be released on vinyl on September 21st. Including features from Asap Rocky, Nicki Minaj, 2Chainz, Big Sean, Quavo, Ty Dolla Sign, Jay305, Mozzy. The Compton rapper vibed out with his signature California sound for his new single Big Bank produced by DJ Mustard, which is currently climbing the hip hop charts!


1. Suu Whoop

2. Bulletproof

3. Handgun

4. Suu Whoop

5. Can’t Get into Kanada

6. Too Cocky

7. Big Bank

8. Power

9. Slay

10. 666

11. Too Brazy

12. Pussy Money Fame

13. Deeper Than Rap

14. Free The Homies Interlude

15. Bomptown Finest

Shopping Cart