Skip to content
Regular price $26.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

In stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Yung Gravy / bbno$ - Baby Gravy 3 LP


Imperial Distribution

The third studio album from bbno$ and Yung Gravy, known together as BABY GRAVY, featuring the singles "You Need Jesus," "Goodness Gracious" and "No Way Jose." Pressed on limited edition TRANSPARENT BABY BLUE VINYL. Housed in a gatefold jacket and printed inner sleeves. Includes a 12"x 24" poster.

- Side 1 -
1 No Way Jose
2 Super Smash Bros
3 Nightmare on Peachtree Street (Feat. Freddie Dredd)
4 Back 2 Back 2 Back
5 Pasadena
6 You Need Jesus
- Side 2 -
1 Onomatopoeia
2 Swiper No Swiping!
3 Despicable G's
4 Goodness Gracious
5 Touch Grass
6 C'est la Vie (Feat. Rich Brian)