Skip to content
Regular price $28.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Zac Brown - Uncaged LP


Fugitive Recordings

Zac Brown Band's third major-label studio album, Uncaged, is the first with new member percussionist Daniel de los Reyes, and features guest spots from Amos Lee and Trombone Shorty, as well as songs co-written with Jason Mraz and fellow Southern Ground artists Nic Cowan and Sonia Leigh. The album, conceived and recorded as a whole, and not just as a collection of songs, was tracked at various Southern studios in Atlanta; Nashville; Asheville, North Carolina; and Key West, Florida. Vinyl LP pressing. 2012 album from the country music singer/songwriter.

- Side 1 -
1 Jump Right in
2 Uncaged
3 Goodbye in Her Eyes
4 The Wind
5 Island Song
6 Sweet Annie
- Side 2 -
1 Natural Disaster
2 Overnight (Feat. Trombone Shorty)
3 Lance's Song
4 Day That I Die (Feat. Amos Lee)
5 Last But Not Least