Skip to content

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Zedd - Clarity (Deluxe) 2LP NEW

Regular price $21.99

Unit price per 

only 0 left in stock

Zedd - Clarity (Deluxe) 2LP 


Interscope Records

“Clarity” is the debut studio album by German electronic dance music producer Anton Zaslavski better known by his stage name Zedd. The album was released in 2012 via Interscope, part of Universal Music Records.
It was preceded by the singles: “Shave It Up” and the hit track “Spectrum” featuring American singer-songwriter Matthew Koma. The third single was the album’s titled track “Clarity” with Foxes. On September 10, 2013 alongside the release of his new single “Stay the Night” featuring Hayley Williams of Paramore, the deejay confirmed the re-release of the album in a exclusive Deluxe Edition that’s scheduled for release in 2013.


1. Hourglass (featuring LIZ)
2. Shave It Up
3. Spectrum (feat. Matthew Koma)
4. Lost at Sea (feat. Ryan Tedder)
5. Clarity (feat. Foxes)
6. Codec
7. Stache
8. Fall Into the Sky (Zedd & Lucky Date) [feat. Ellie Goulding]
9. Follow You Down (feat. Bright Lights)
10. Epos
11. Stay the Night (feat. Hayley Williams)
12. Push Play (feat. Miriam Bryant)
13. Alive (Empire of the Sun & Zedd)
14. Breakn’ a Sweat (Skrillex & The Doors) [Zedd Remix]

Close (esc)


Sign up for our mailing list and receive 10% off your first order!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now