Skip to content
Regular price $37.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

In stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

50 Cent - Get Rich Or Die Tryin 2LP 


Interscope Records

Get Rich or Die Tryin’ is 50 Cent’s Grammy nominated studio album, on Aftermath Entertainment. It is one of the top 10 best selling hip-hop albums of all time and is considered a classic. Debuting at #1 on the Billboard charts and selling over 800K copies in its first week, GRODT is 50 Cent's best selling album to date. The album spawned 6 singles, 3 of which have been certified platinum or gold.

  1. Intro
  2. What Up Gangsta
  3. Patiently Waiting - Eminem, 50 Cent
  4. Many Men (Wish Death)
  5. In Da Club
  6. High All the Time
  7. Heat
  8. If I Can't
  9. Blood Hound - 50 Cent, Young Buck
  10. Back Down
  11. P.I.M.P
  12. Like My Style - 50 Cent, Tony Yayo
  13. Poor Lil Rich
  14. 21 Questions - Nate Dogg, 50 Cent
  15. Don't Push Me - Lloyd Banks, Eminem, 50 Cent
  16. Gotta Make It to Heaven
  17. Wanksta
  18. U Not Like Me
  19. Life's on the Line