Skip to content
Regular price $24.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

AJJ - Disposable Everything LP


Hopeless Records

Phoenix-based indie punk band, AJJ, is back with their 10th studio album, Disposable Everything. After years of cult-like indie success and underground critical acclaim, AJJ has continued to evolve with each album, adding more layers and texture musically, while still maintaining their trademark wit and irreverent lyricism. Not every band can juxtapose apocalyptic despair with the warm comfort of an electric blanket, while hitting fans with rousing punk anthems one minute, and beautiful acoustic balladry the next. With Disposable Everything, AJJ has created an album that is both important and beautiful, that will make you feel better about everything while telling you just how terrible everything is, and will be sung loudly at shows for years to come.

1 Strawberry (Probably)
2 Dissonance
3 Moon Valley High
4 Death Machine
5 White Ghosts
6 Disposable Everything
7 The Baby Panda
8 A Thought of You
9 Candles of Love
10 I Hate Rock and Roll Again
11 Schadenfreude
12 I Wanna Be Your Dog 2
13 All of My Woulds
14 In the Valley

Shopping Cart